Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns

BERLIN | HANNOVER

 

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Müller andreas.mueller(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Kai Geipel kai.geipel(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0

 

Projektleitung

Miriam Irmisch miriam.irmisch(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0


Vertrieb

Reimund Lettau reimund.lettau(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-53

 

Buchhaltung

Ines Allwardt ines.allwardt(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0

 

Netzwerk-Support und Service

Kai Geipel kai.geipel(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-73
Steffen Urban steffen.urban(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-74
Manuel Bräuer manuel.braeuer(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-72

 

Software-Support und Consulting

André Schäfer support(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-85
Lars Hiller support(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-51 
Holger Schwinge support(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-87
Christoph Seifert support(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-90
Sebastian Kunze support(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Anna-Marie Schürmann webextension(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-83
Achmed Nesirov webextension(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Jörg Dechmann support(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-80
Thomas Kaim support(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-33

 

Softwareentwicklung

Michael Kolander info(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Dominik Hilke info(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Ingo Elsholz info(at)astendo.de  030-2000-543-0
Sven Richter info(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Michael Bombach info(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Denis Manteufel info(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0
Dr. Armin Schulz webextension@astendo.de 030-2000-543-0


Consulting (Standort Hannover)

Releff Weyhausen support(at)astendo.de 0511-260 908 - 60

 

Schulungen

Gabi Schlachter gabi.schlachter(at)astendo.de 030-2000-543-0

 

Zum Kontaktformular »

Anfahrt - Büro »